jump to navigation

My Dream Come True May 14, 2012

Posted by occhristiancounseling in Dr. Debi Smith, understanding men, understanding women.
trackback

You may have noticed that I haven’t blogged for a while. I’ve been busy regrouping.

Regrouping can be a bad thing or a good thing. In my case, it’s a “God Thing.” My students at Biola University used to say that a lot, and as a professor, that phrase stuck in my mind.

If we look at it academically, 2011 – 2012 has been a very interesting year for me. And as it draws to a close, I’m realizing that it’s been life-changing.

In short, a dream I’ve had for decades is becoming a reality. And I’m looking forward to sharing My Dream Come True with you. Part of that dream has been to write a book about romance in real life, so that’s where I’ll start … by letting you in on the process I’m going through as an author. I hope you’ll join me on this exciting journey. See you soon!

Other resources by Dr. Smith … For those of you who like a paper-and-ink book, I’ll soon be publishing Why Won’t He Talk to Me? The Simple Truth About Men and Intimate Communication. Until then, you may read it online or sign up for the free e-course to get it delivered to your mailbox.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

